TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1092]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11910
Series: 261
Stories: 5884
Chapters: 25418
Word count: 47675811
Authors: 2162
Reviews: 40832
Reviewers: 1751
Newest Member: Szymon-pit
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 27/08/11 - 03:03 pm · For: ACT III: CH.2 "What's Best for You"
Oh... my... gosh...

This... was genius...

Every moment of this was wonderfully addicting, I couldn't tear my eyes away from the screen!

I love your sense of humor; nearly everything in this was filled with so much amusement. And then the drama, of course, was beautifully written when needed. The sorrow was astounding, as I burst into tears when Kamichi and Akita died. And this final chapter, was so amazingly written. It really sets everything up for the next story.

You are a great author. This was spectacular. I can only imagine what the next story is like. Excellent job with this!


Name: 9tailedfoxrox (Signed) · Date: 06/01/11 - 08:09 pm · For: Act I CH: 1 Hello, Gorgeous!
how cute!


Name: Naruke45 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/10 - 01:04 pm · For: ACT II: CH. 3 "Wrong Place; Wrong Time"
aww...


Name: Naruke45 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/10 - 12:50 pm · For: ACT II CH: 2 "Secret Ninja"
LMAO nice one why is it in all caps though? I just noticed that


Name: Crimson Lily (Signed) · Date: 18/07/09 - 10:50 pm · For: Act 1 Ch:2 Brotherly Love
OMG THAT WAS SOOOOOO GOOD!!!
i love it soooooo much! are you purposely italicizing everything? just curious...
cant wait to read the rest!!!
:P

Author's Response: I italicized everything because this part of the story takes place in the past. When the font goes normal (on Ch. 9-10), that's when the story REALLY begins ;) Glad you're enjoying it^^ Hope you love the rest!


Name: Miki Everless (Signed) · Date: 17/03/09 - 03:04 am · For: ACT III: CH.2 "What's Best for You"
I look forward to reading your story, Fire Hound. The intro is amazing; I'm not even sugarcoating.

Author's Response: Thank you; I am so happy you enjoyed it, and I know you'll love Fire Hound!


Name: DropDeadThenDance (Signed) · Date: 15/03/09 - 05:17 pm · For: ACT III: CH.2 "What's Best for You"
Wow... Talk about a dark turn at the end there. Creepy. Still though I can't wait to read the real thing, real story I guess. It'll be cool! I wonder what she'll be like when she comes home? Scary... Very scary. Poor Kakashi also. Will she blame Kakashi when she gets back?
Anyway though, great chapter!!!

By the way... How old is Kaliana going to be in the story? I'm not really sure :P

By the way, one of my favorite lines ever!!
We are talking about the same little girl who thinks Homo-milk comes from Lesbian cows, right?


Name: DropDeadThenDance (Signed) · Date: 15/03/09 - 12:55 pm · For: ACT III: CH.1 Welcome Home, Uncle Kakashi
You come up with some funny stuff!

“You graduated? They actually made you a Genin? Kaliana, you’re 7! And not only are you 7, you never take orders, you never call your teachers ‘Sensei’ and you refuse to battle the other students! Why on earth would they pass you? Did you really cut some guys’ head off and steal the headband?”

Kaliana started at her uncle for a few moments before speaking. “Yes, you caught me. I cut off Iruka’s head and stole his headband.” She tied the headband tight around her forehead then thrust her wrists at her uncle. “Take me in and throw away the key…seriously, it’ll be more fun to escape from prison without it.”


Great stuff! I love this story! Oh wait... Now I just read one more chapter before I get to read the real thing?! SWEET! I must return to my reading now!!

*Runs off to read the last chapter*

Author's Response: lol...you'll love some of the lines from the next chapter! Have fun!


Name: DropDeadThenDance (Signed) · Date: 08/03/09 - 03:37 pm · For: ACT II: CH. 4 "'Til the Bittersweet End"
“You’re a very brave little girl Kaliana.”

Kaliana smiled at the kind man. “You have a nice face.”

Damn cute! Sad chapters but stil good chapters! Hell though youi update fast! I can't keep up with ya XP

Anyway, great chapters! See ya again soon, kay?


Name: DropDeadThenDance (Signed) · Date: 02/03/09 - 09:52 am · For: Act I Ch: 4 I Become Father?
I’m flattered, sir. But I’m obligated to tell you that I’d only be marrying you for your money.”

This line has to be one of the funniest things I have heard in days!! I laughed pretty hard during that part.

That Black Ninja dude seems a little... Violent maybe? You know just a little XD
Anyway this is pretty interesting so I guess I'll come back and check it out when it updates again, okay? I'll see you then!!

BYE!!

Author's Response: lol...that's my fave. line too! I'm so happy at least someone actually likes it! It's kinda disheartening when you spend 3 whole years writing this story, and no one will even view it; let alone review. So I appreciate the time you took in writing this very much, and I hope to impress you equally next week with Act II! Thanks again!rnrn~MW Roach


You must login (register) to review.