TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1085]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1578]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [195]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11824
Series: 261
Stories: 5887
Chapters: 25421
Word count: 47687682
Authors: 2164
Reviews: 40949
Reviewers: 1752
Newest Member: karasu-san
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For A Seeing Beauty

Name: dalaw (Signed) · Date: 28/08/09 - 07:36 pm · For: Chapter 16 Fate's New Balance and Will
Ahh Sasuke loves Jazz. I think they would make a cute couple. Never scare me like that again. i thougth she was going to be in a coma or something.

Author's Response: yes! i made som1 thought she was going to die!!! ^^ ill let u in a lil secret thou, its not going to b the last tim...oh yeah


Name: bre2k8 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/08/09 - 05:10 pm · For: Chapter 1: The Beginning of Anew
It's good so far.Oh,and by the way,what did you mean by 'my story is different'?

Author's Response: ty, i sent u an email on wat i meant,


Name: Kikyaru360 (Signed) · Date: 25/07/09 - 11:44 pm · For: Chapter 15 Death Still Claims a Victim
Hey! You're the first person I've reviewed since...well, anyway. for all the chapters I missed. AWESOME! I love jazz and jason. Anyway, is the word you're wanting people to guess...leer? Am I right? DO I get a prize? Are there any cookies?! Sorry if I don't make much sense. I blame it on my medicine.

Author's Response: FINALLY some one guessed it!!! ok here are the cookies****and.....1 u get to be honored in my next chapter 2. ill do a challenge for u if u hav one, if u want, and 3. more sweets for u***hands box of cookie dough** go nutsrnrnty about liking jazz and jason..... not sure if anyone is going to lik jason after the stunts he pulls in the upcoming chapters....^^ but ull hav to wait and see!


Name: Kurokiku (Signed) · Date: 21/07/09 - 08:00 pm · For: Chapter 6 Horrific Memories and A Chance
Wow...that was quite... unfortunate. I really see your writing style coming through here though.

Author's Response: yaee!!! wait...i hav a writing style oooooooooo....sry im lil on the hyper side w/ sugar crap and too much laughing or running i thik im lil crueler to my charas than needed be but thts a lil me in me sayin tht


Name: Kurokiku (Signed) · Date: 21/07/09 - 07:54 pm · For: Chapter 5 The Secret Revealed With Ramen
Lol. I'm waiting for her crusade for vegan ramen recipies!

Author's Response: ....i nvr thought thoses....i was just going to hav her grim up and try to get use to at least the smells so she can hang out with Naruto mor..ty for the idea!rn


Name: Kurokiku (Signed) · Date: 21/07/09 - 07:51 pm · For: Chapter 4 New Ninja Aboard
Mmm... I wonder if she's getting all this a little too easily? seems like all she has to do is think about techniques and she can do them... I think she's funny though.

Author's Response: hm.......im going to over this chapter to were u are coming from, ty for the tip...*goes off to investate


Name: Kurokiku (Signed) · Date: 21/07/09 - 07:45 pm · For: Chapter 3 Interrogation
Umm... don't tell anyone, but I'm actually pretty klutzy too lol. I wonder how the ninja are going to start reacting when she accurately predicts their futures...

Author's Response: *evil grin**** well,... her past knowledge on the charas is good but...she really wont need it..u'll see


Name: Kurokiku (Signed) · Date: 21/07/09 - 07:42 pm · For: Chapter 2 Confrontation
Somehow, despite being about a rather serious situation, you manage to make this kind of funny. I like it!

~kiku~

Author's Response: yaee!wait it was a serious situation....man i need to thik alil mor if i didnt realize this sooner.....


Name: Kurokiku (Signed) · Date: 20/07/09 - 03:04 pm · For: Chapter 1: The Beginning of Anew
Well, Gevdyn I've never heard before, and I've never actually met a Shiela or a Jasmine, so they're unique to me lol.

Author's Response: well...my grams name is Shelia, I met a few girls named Jasmine...and Gevdwyn...he's a friend of mine..its not his real name though, just a pen.


Name: Kurokiku (Signed) · Date: 20/07/09 - 01:09 pm · For: Chapter 1: The Beginning of Anew
I really like the story, especially the unique character names. I can tell it's gonna get interesting!

Author's Response: hmm...i never thought their names were unique in the general word....ty


Name: Crimson Lily (Signed) · Date: 19/07/09 - 07:42 pm · For: Chapter 15 Death Still Claims a Victim
O.O
oh
my
fricken
GOD!!!

You are soooo amazing! Seriously, i was hooked the ENTIRE time! Update soon!!!

oh, and the whole not killing haku and Zabuza thing was some pretty cool stuff! cant wait to read the rest!!!
:D

Author's Response: *blushes furiously****ty..*nervous smile** i glad u lik my story.. i try to keep my rdrs on ther toes! for u a faithful rdr i saw giv a hint on the nxt chapter! as u rd Jazz is fading...for good? she recieving her final gift here and....she recieves a visit from a mystery person... i wnt tell if she lives or not thou..u'll hav to wait


Name: ontuva (Signed) · Date: 17/07/09 - 05:15 am · For: Chapter 14 Clouded Eyes
Can you believe that I actually read your story a week ago, but didn't have time to review until now! :( But hey, now I'm here!
First, your story is cool. And I mean it. Jazz and Jason are so bad-ass. :D I get the chills everytime people even mention Jason! (And yes, I'm familiar with the movies, so that may affect).

And she hit Sasuke! I'm so happy! He totally deserved it. (And I think Sasuke is having a bit of a crush on her.)
I'm eagerly waiting more! ^^

Author's Response: yaeee! new person reviews my story!!!! ty ya for ur thoughts and yes Sasuke is going to have a crush....*cough* and more*cough* on Jazz....im afraid thou...jason will b making only a few appareances in this story...dnt worry thou those parts are so going to b kick ass!


Name: dalaw (Signed) · Date: 14/07/09 - 11:06 pm · For: Chapter 14 Clouded Eyes
so short..*slams face on keyboard* nope still no clu what that word is and I can't find anything by google.

Author's Response: im sry! it seem short to me!...ill make it up nxt ch! also y dont u try dictionary.com? and then put in to read on the translator?? seriously...then look up the word in engl. & c y i lik it


Name: dalaw (Signed) · Date: 10/07/09 - 05:56 pm · For: Chapter 13 Time for Inari
no no sarcasm it was really touching and no i have know clue.

Author's Response: hmmmmmm....then i shall giv mor clues! and im thinking of lauching another story.....its a bb breakthrou..not done yet!


Name: dalaw (Signed) · Date: 09/07/09 - 09:45 pm · For: Chapter 13 Time for Inari
*Sniffles* so toughing. *wipes eyes* I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter. Mine should be updated by tomorrow.

Author's Response: are u bn serious?...ive had sarcasm before so im a lil wariy but...ill giv u the benfit of the doubt and thik ur senere. ty! ^.^ i working on the next chapter...by the way,....did u fig out the new word i found? ill use it in the next few chapters......ill tell every one wat it is wen i get to the chuunin exams arc! rn


Name: dalaw (Signed) · Date: 06/07/09 - 10:58 pm · For: Chapter 1: The Beginning of Anew
i happen to like mary-sue's but inly when there mary-sue to a point. not all 'oh she awsome she killed orochimaru! she's awsome! she can fly and is the prettiest person in the world!' yuck! i like it when they have cool powers and can do awsome stuff but can still be beat.

Author's Response: ok...ty for ur opinon! im making sure she's not too mary-sue to the point the stories ugh..but the power she has does fit my plot line.


Name: dalaw (Signed) · Date: 05/07/09 - 10:14 pm · For: Chapter 12 Stuff Animals with Strange Powers
wow thats an awsome kekkai genkai. i cant wait to see how the later fights happen because of it.

Author's Response: ty! i thought people would be sooo like saying thts too mary sue and all but its going to be awesome in the battles! and the ice is not the only gift she's going to get..*cough* Doujutsu *cough


Name: Crimson Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/07/09 - 06:33 pm · For: Chapter 12 Stuff Animals with Strange Powers
wow...
wow.
wow OMG THAT WAS SO GOOD!
please please please update soon!
ouch...poor jazz. yikes.

Author's Response: ty! i wasnt sure if this ch was good...but it introduced her 1 out 2 abilities that she has...later in this arc ill intro the last major one..ill update in 2-4 days at most..i want people to read each chapter throughly so they no wats going on...anyway ty for reveiwing!


Name: dalaw (Signed) · Date: 05/07/09 - 01:32 pm · For: Chapter 11 Anger with a Whole New Meaning!
um to get back at Kakashi.. lol tell him you buried his book, give him a map with an X on it that leads him to mound of dirt with ashes and bits of orange binding under it. Ehh dye his hair?

Author's Response: hmmmm..book idea thts good...kinda double edged sword but, if jazz got naruto to do it...hmmm...i got an idea on the blackmail ty!


Name: dalaw (Signed) · Date: 04/07/09 - 09:32 pm · For: Chapter 11 Anger with a Whole New Meaning!
oh god..lol yes i need to see what happens to kakashi so bad Oh god lol again pleases update soon...god i really need to do that too.

Author's Response: lol tyt ty so much! hmmm i still trying to think of away tht Jazz can get back at Kakashi and mayb blackmail him on sumen....got any ideas?


Name: dalaw (Signed) · Date: 04/07/09 - 09:20 pm · For: Chapter 9 A Bite of Indecency
lol nice! I can't wait to learn more about jason.

Author's Response: ya ill hav a filler chapter on her past in the near future so thts set...wat u thik on the pics i put on? there somen super close to wat i thik of wat jazz looks like, but with longer lil little hair color ^_^


Name: dalaw (Signed) · Date: 04/07/09 - 08:57 pm · For: Chapter 6 Horrific Memories and A Chance
oh go that dream! you did a good job of describing it eiyhout over doing it i was a little creeped out by it.

Author's Response: ^-^ i really wanted to make the reader feel the dream...also i wanted it to be scary/creepy...not really creepy oh well


Name: dalaw (Signed) · Date: 04/07/09 - 08:50 pm · For: Chapter 5 The Secret Revealed With Ramen
lol i feel so sorry for her.

Author's Response: ya i do to...i even get tht way, exp its just very bad cramping, and i dont get sick from the smell...


Name: nkbz (Signed) · Date: 01/07/09 - 02:20 pm · For: Chapter 1: The Beginning of Anew
I liked how you introduced Jasmine by using another character.

Like your other story you have a lot of characters doing a lot of different things at once and it can get confusing. When you change to those characters POVs so often it gets annoying and reminds the reader that they are reading a fan fiction rather than actually experiencing it. I'd just stay in third person. This is only the first chapter though.

Author's Response: ty, it doesnt change so often as it did in the 1st chapter, the other chapters it might change a few timesrn


Name: VampQueen14 (Anonymous) · Date: 16/06/09 - 09:19 am · For: Chapter 11 Anger with a Whole New Meaning!
Beautiful!!!

Author's Response: *hug of doom* what did you think that was nice, the arguement? I liked making tht part.


You must login (register) to review.