TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1085]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1578]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [195]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11824
Series: 261
Stories: 5887
Chapters: 25421
Word count: 47687682
Authors: 2164
Reviews: 40949
Reviewers: 1752
Newest Member: karasu-san
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Walk Away

Name: Maat (Anonymous) · Date: 01/11/07 - 05:36 pm · For: The Meeting
I'm on chapter 3 not one sorry


Name: Maat (Anonymous) · Date: 01/11/07 - 05:34 pm · For: The Meeting
are you gonna write more?
i've been waiting since the day after it was posted.
PLEASE write more!


Name: Maat (Anonymous) · Date: 01/11/07 - 05:34 pm · For: The Meeting
are you gonna write more?
i've been waiting since the day after it was posted.
PLEASE write more!


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 - 05:57 am · For: A Slip Up, A Punishment
I love this! Make more!


Name: jojo661538 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 - 09:47 pm · For: A Slip Up, A Punishment
keep up the good work ^_^


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 20/05/07 - 09:34 pm · For: A Slip Up, A Punishment
Aw, Sasuke ruined the ItaNaru, oh well. I can`t wait for more Nikki. *hands peice of cake* I ran out of cookies, sorry.


Name: EyeOfTheWorld (Signed) · Date: 20/05/07 - 05:12 pm · For: The Meeting
Very nice. Everyone's in character and the writing is done very well! Just a few spelling errors here and there, but I liked it a lot! :]


Name: invisible_habits (Signed) · Date: 20/05/07 - 04:15 pm · For: A Slip Up, A Punishment
OMG, this is hilarious Nikki!! XD Just started reading it, and I'm completely in love. Itachi pulling Naruto into his lap, then throwing him over his shoulder and "threatening" to take him to bed...doesn't get much better than that. Alright, so Nikki gives him a preeetty good run for the money... And it has Deidara in it, #2 on my list of cuties *nods frantically* Keep it up, I absolutely love this.


Name: flyby16 (Signed) · Date: 20/05/07 - 01:38 pm · For: A Slip Up, A Punishment
awwww....poor Itachi doesn't get his way! : P


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 20/05/07 - 12:54 pm · For: A Slip Up, A Punishment
*falls over laughing* Oh gawf Tou is here XD Is Kimi there? hehe jk jk
*giggles* I like Itachi's responce to where they were going
Meanie Sasuke has to be a party poopper XP


Name: Nocturnalhuntress (Signed) · Date: 19/05/07 - 10:09 pm · For: School Time
hehehehehehe nice slip up Naruto


Name: Blurble (Signed) · Date: 16/05/07 - 07:01 pm · For: School Time
I like it, too! I mean, come on! It has the Akatsuki in it!

And I'll have to add Nikki to my list of favorite OCs! ^^


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 16/05/07 - 06:20 pm · For: School Time
*giggles* Hehehe Love how Ita just pulls him onto his lap without saying a word.... And I sense doom approaching Naru...again


Name: flyby16 (Signed) · Date: 16/05/07 - 06:08 pm · For: School Time
uh, ooohhhh!!! naruto's in trouble now! : P love the story!


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 16/05/07 - 05:43 pm · For: School Time
*fangirl squeal* DEIDARA!!! *huggles* I LOVE IT NIKKI!!! *looks at Oro* SO CUTE TOGETHER!!! *huggles Nikki*


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 16/05/07 - 04:46 pm · For: School Time
Oh no, Naruto said something he shouldn`t have. Hehe, now this should get interesting.


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 15/05/07 - 05:51 pm · For: The Meeting
Poor Naru.....trapped like a rat *throws cookies* LOOK COOKIES!!! *grabs Naru and runs* I SHALL FREE YOU!! *gets tripped by Nikki* WAHH!!! >.


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 15/05/07 - 04:02 pm · For: The Meeting
*giggles* Poor Naruto is trapped in a house of crazies and/or gay people, this should be fun.^^


Name: Hope4love (Signed) · Date: 15/05/07 - 03:38 pm · For: The Meeting
Good first chapter. Can't wait to see more.


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 15/05/07 - 03:33 pm · For: The Meeting
*giggles evilly* Poor poor Naruto he doesnt stand a chance *shakes head* hehe Love it!


You must login (register) to review.