TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [867]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11623
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25597
Word count: 47829306
Authors: 2169
Reviews: 41274
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: Diveon123
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Konoha High School

Name: Ardisaur_rawr (Signed) · Date: 14/02/10 - 09:25 pm · For: Chapter 13
Ahahaha! Naruto's terrible punning!!
I just love your awesome vocab.


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 14/02/10 - 07:23 pm · For: Chapter 13
love the puns! reminds me of austin powers! that was great i was all like she's going to lose but no! great job and keep up the good work!


Name: Ardisaur_rawr (Signed) · Date: 03/12/09 - 07:08 pm · For: Chapter 12
Tripping them with your own klutziness is one way to score!!
haha

Author's Response: Haha! Yep! It's something that could only happen to Kari... LMAO!


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 03/12/09 - 06:30 pm · For: Chapter 12
ooooooooo tht was so amusing. the spat btwn the two. cute! cant wait to see the outcome of this match.....feel sry for tenten thou...good job

Author's Response: The results are quite.. interesting. I guess that's the right word. :]


Name: Ardisaur_rawr (Signed) · Date: 28/11/09 - 08:00 pm · For: Chapter 11
I knew it!!
Now, Kari has to play! LOL

Author's Response: =D Yep! Poor Kari. She's going to seriously hate me after this. lol


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 27/11/09 - 10:43 pm · For: Chapter 11
X l ooo...i wanna no wats going to hapn so badly will they win or lose and she hav to do the bad thing tht = embrassment city? i cant to find out!

Author's Response: Hee hee, it's just one of those surprises. You'll find out soon. :]


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 27/11/09 - 10:33 pm · For: Chapter 1
Aki'..wat does tht mean? meh...love tht she has no hand foot cordnation... it takes a pro to trip going up but it takes a master to trip over flat surfaces! X3


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 27/11/09 - 09:55 pm · For: Chapter 9
well..im curious at wat Sasuke keeps hinting at its driving me batty...hmmmm **wanders of to ponder**


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 27/11/09 - 09:47 pm · For: Chapter 1
O.O karin = pyshco! dude lock her up!! *runs away scary!


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 27/11/09 - 09:32 pm · For: Chapter 7
ouch...Karin=bitch.....and tht was sooo LMAO on the mile!! but..note from my train of thought....the mile isnt that hard...try running a 5K


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 27/11/09 - 09:22 pm · For: Chapter 1
anko....she really is a scary lady...hate to have her a gym teacher...Gai...onthe other hand...i dont mind him. he works as a gym guy


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 27/11/09 - 09:03 pm · For: Chapter 1
LOLZ on her zinging Sasuke on the colors thing, awesome!


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 27/11/09 - 09:02 pm · For: Chapter 5
LMAO...she totally nailed Sasuke with the color's having personalities! great job!


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 27/11/09 - 08:45 pm · For: Chapter 4
lolz cant stop chuckling to amusing how they bicker! thumbs up


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 27/11/09 - 08:39 pm · For: Chapter 3
lolz XD the student she ran into was Sasuke hahaha XD nice!


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 27/11/09 - 08:26 pm · For: Chapter 2
hmm.//was the lady referancing Naruto? thats kinda funny...meh good job and keep up the work!


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 27/11/09 - 08:18 pm · For: Chapter 1
good job ^^


Name: Ardisaur_rawr (Signed) · Date: 06/11/09 - 08:28 pm · For: Chapter 10
Oh dear....
LOL
That's a great team she has there!

I really do hate Karin. In this story and in the manga/anime!!!

Author's Response: *snifles* Poor Kari... she's going to have a ball with this one! And you shouldn't worry. I don't very much like Karin's character either. ;Drnrn


Name: Ardisaur_rawr (Signed) · Date: 28/10/09 - 01:37 pm · For: Chapter 9
Sasuke has something important to do with her past and she doesn't remember it, right?
I got that much... but I want to know what already!!!!
lol
I love how Gai thinks that they were going to do something in the middle of the hall.

Author's Response: :] I'm just smiling. I can't say anything. I'll let your imagination run wild with that one. But I know. Poor Kari... accused of doing such activities in the middle of the hallway... lol~


Name: Rowanrose (Signed) · Date: 26/10/09 - 07:46 pm · For: Chapter 9
So cool! Wow, such a long, eventful first day at school... Poor kari! What happened in her past? Pleasu Update SOON!!!

Author's Response: Yep. A lot of things can happen on your first day of school. :D


Name: DonniiE (Signed) · Date: 19/10/09 - 08:24 pm · For: Chapter 8
Sasuke to the RESCUE ! :D
Watch him miss and trip & have her fall into a bush , totally free of injury , and it just ends up with Sasuke humiliating himself . XD
Just kidding ! Haha . I don't know . :D

Buuut , I'll be waiting for the next chapter to see what really happens ! (; I can't wait !

-Donna(:

Author's Response: YEAH! GO SASUKE! But that's hilarious! I wish I'd thought of that. I guess you have to wait and see what REALLY happens... :]


Name: Ardisaur_rawr (Signed) · Date: 19/10/09 - 01:36 pm · For: Chapter 8
Karin is a total bitch.
Good Sasuke! Go Save Kari!!
lol
XD

Author's Response: Haha, lol.


Name: Tojirou Hitsuke (Signed) · Date: 14/10/09 - 09:47 pm · For: Chapter 7
Two thumbs up! Great job with the story, and you really used a wide range of vocabulary! I wish I could write like you...by the way, you didn't mention any pairings. Mind telling me if you're adding any or not? :3

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! That;s incredibly flattering. I never thought I'd hear something like that. I was always the one that wished to write like other authors (mentally worships those that came to my mind)... but that's really sweet! And there will be implied pairings later on. I won't say anything now... because I am not certain which exactly they will be. It will appear in a later chapter so... yeah! ^-^


Name: Ardisaur_rawr (Signed) · Date: 13/10/09 - 05:47 pm · For: Chapter 7
Poor Kari!!! I would hate to get stuck in the middle of one of Sasuke's and Naruto's competitions!! It's basically suicide!
Hahahaha!!
Holy crap.... 0.o
Karin is one crazy-ass bitch. LOL
Okay, this chapter was amazing!
Definitely a favorite!
MUCH love

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! That's very sweet.... other than the crazy Karin part. Yeah, that's kinda not fun. lol, but thanks a bunch! I appreciate it.


Name: DonniiE (Signed) · Date: 13/10/09 - 05:30 pm · For: Chapter 7
This was amazing !
Karin sure does get on your nerves often , ahaha . I never really liked her .

I hope you update soon . :D


-Donna

Author's Response: *nods head* I agree. That red head is pretty crazy. Who actually DOES like her? lmao


You must login (register) to review.