TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [867]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11618
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25597
Word count: 47829306
Authors: 2169
Reviews: 41274
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: ejyti
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Secret Love

Name: jojo (Signed) · Date: 20/02/09 - 10:21 pm · For: Chapter 5
need more plz hot story have sasuke kill that pink hair bitch rat 100000000000000 that my rating for youer story you are good but plz write more i what to see her die in thhe babey bore


Name: camstir95 (Signed) · Date: 14/06/08 - 11:17 pm · For: Chapter 5
AAAAAAAWWWWWWW so cute!!!


Name: KuroiBiroudou (Signed) · Date: 13/05/08 - 03:39 am · For: Chapter 5
Aww! Darn that Sakura! Darn that Neji! If he truly loved Naruto he would want him to be happy, no matter who he was with!*scolding Neji*...*throws hands up in the air in defeat* YOU'RE BOTH HOPELESS!*slaps Neji and Sakura* Frigin' idiots...


Name: nar_chan_fan (Anonymous) · Date: 31/01/08 - 08:20 pm · For: Chapter 5
perfect, please update soon

DIE SAKURA DIE!!!!!


Name: Cyan (Anonymous) · Date: 07/01/08 - 03:14 am · For: Chapter 5
awwwwwwwwww
so sweet!
damn you really hate sakura don't you!
...is it neji's baby!?


Name: Cyan (Anonymous) · Date: 07/01/08 - 02:51 am · For: Chapter 4
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
sasuke's gunna be a daddy!
......
and neji's SOOOOOOOOOO gunna get his ass kicked!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 07/01/08 - 02:37 am · For: Chapter 1
i KNEW IT!
OMG!


Name: Cyan (Anonymous) · Date: 07/01/08 - 02:12 am · For: Chapter 2
O_O
Neji wnats naruto? HAHAHA! sasuke's gunna beat the crap out of him!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 07/01/08 - 02:01 am · For: Chapter 1
BRILL!
SUPER SUPER SUPPPPPPPPPPPEEEEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRR BRILL!


Name: chaz (Anonymous) · Date: 25/12/07 - 05:09 am · For: Chapter 5
OMG plz tell me thts not it plz i need 2 knw wot happends!!!!!!!


Name: chaz (Anonymous) · Date: 25/12/07 - 05:09 am · For: Chapter 5
OMG plz tell me thts not it plz i need 2 knw wot happends!!!!!!!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 08/09/07 - 01:52 pm · For: Chapter 5
please update this is really good story


Name: vivpiv (Signed) · Date: 23/07/07 - 03:41 am · For: Chapter 2
It was really good.I'm curious to see what will happen to Naruto.And who the hell raped him?!I need to find out.
______________________________________________

-- yaoigurl06 : Well, honny, I hope you read the other chatpers. I posted them all thru chapter 5.Hopefully I will have chapter 6 out soon. Just got some other projects at the moment, but I am writing as much as I can.lol. Thank you for reviewing!


Name: vivpiv (Signed) · Date: 23/07/07 - 03:20 am · For: Chapter 1
The first chaper was great.I can't wait to see what will happen.


Name: puresugar13 (Signed) · Date: 19/07/07 - 07:08 pm · For: Chapter 1
Oh, this is for the rating I forgot to give.. sorry... ans it's to say that I hope Neji dies in some horribly un imagined way that is slow and painful by Sasuke's hands!

I congratulate (sp?) you on putting the ShinoKiba as a side pairing! They are adorable together!

Laterz, (again)
Kat
=^.^=
______________________________________________

-- yaoigurl06 : See now, next to SasuNaru. ShinokIba is my favorite couple. I'm thinking of writing an MPreg of just them. Lets hope I get the time and muse for that! lol.


Name: emogirlS2 (Signed) · Date: 19/07/07 - 06:48 pm · For: Chapter 5
Wow! So awesome! I can not wait to see what happens!


Name: puresugar13 (Signed) · Date: 19/07/07 - 06:29 pm · For: Chapter 5
That bitch Sakura! I'll kill her! Let me at her! Sasuke only loves Naruto!... I bet she mated with that thing that stole Gaara's eyebrows... Lee *shudders* I'll kill those bitches!

Sasuke and Naruto are so sweet together, poor Naru... Su-Su will protect him though!

Laterz,
Kat
=^.^=
______________________________________________

-- yaoigurl06 : *grins evily* Ohhhhh, Don't you worry! I have BIG plans for Sakura! I think ya'll will like what I do with Sakura! *giggles* Thank you for reviewing!


Name: Ilkar (Signed) · Date: 19/07/07 - 02:20 pm · For: Chapter 1
Loved it! AHHH! I hate Sakura and the damn village! Everyone should embrace SasuNaru!! but of course everyone is entitled to their own opinion etc etc anyway back to the point...can't wait for more xxx
______________________________________________

-- yaoigurl06 : Join the Club! As you can tell I don't like Sakura! Nither do any of my friends....well the guys do...but the girls don't...lol...all my femal frinds love SasuNaru...the guys don't really care...lol...thank you for reviewing!


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 19/07/07 - 01:41 pm · For: Chapter 5
Okay!!! I LOVE THIS STORY!!! I has got to be the most best funny soap opera fic EVER!!! I laughed, i cried, I mentally punched Sakura and Neji, and I 'awww-ed' for Sasuke and Naruto. I'm so happy you made this fic! Update soon, please! xD
______________________________________________

-- yaoigurl06 : YAY! I really glad you liked it.! It prolly didn't help that I was watching Passions when I wrote chapter 3...and 4....lol....my sister makes me watch it....lol...


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 19/07/07 - 12:30 pm · For: Chapter 2
I'm a little confused...Sasuke woke up on a hill...then he went to Naruto's house months later? When was the time skip. I'M SO CONFUSED!!! >_< When was he raped!? That part actually made me gasp. Without all the confusion this was a great chapter. ^_^
______________________________________________

-- yaoigurl06 : Oh and Sasuke woke up got dressed then when to Naruto's house....he had to wait afew months to go talk to Gaara in the village hidden in the Sand cuz Tsunade thought Naruto might hidding near the village. Hope that helps your confusion...sory you even got confused in the first place.


Name: emogirlS2 (Signed) · Date: 18/07/07 - 10:57 pm · For: Chapter 1
Please Update Soon! Please Update Soon!
______________________________________________

-- yaoigurl06 : Don't worry. I have 4 other chapters writen. And I am about to post them. Unforuantly Chapter 6 won't be out for a while. But I am working on it. But my work load just kicked up so I don't have a lot of time. But like I said I'm working on it. Thank you for reviewing my story. I'm glad you like it! Hope you like the other chapters aswell.


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 18/07/07 - 07:35 pm · For: Chapter 1
This made tears in my eyes. Seriously...unless I'm just sleepy...I'm pretty sure it was this fic. ^_^ YAY SASUNARU!!! BOO SASUSAKU!!!
______________________________________________

-- yaoigurl06 : I feel so bad now! It was never my intention to make people cry. I"m sorry! BTW, I get the feeling you don't like Sakura...well, this fic will make you hate her even more. lol. I am going to post the other 4 chapters tomorrow. Chapter 6 is still being writen. Thanks for reviewing. and I hope you will like the other chapters!


Name: Itachisgirl4ever (Signed) · Date: 18/07/07 - 05:25 pm · For: Chapter 1
^_^ i loved it! it was perfect! >_> though it could have had a little more detail in the "making love" department, it was great. ^_^ please make more chapters soon!
______________________________________________

-- yaoigurl06 : I'm really glad you like this chapter. At this moment in time 4 other chapters are writen. I put up only chapter 1 to see how people responded to it. I am going to put up the rest of the chapter tomorrow.Thanks for reviewing my story and I hope you will like the other chapters.Though, it may be awhile before I can get chapter 6 out. my work load has kicked up. But I am trying I promise.lol.


You must login (register) to review.