TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11638
Series: 261
Stories: 5906
Chapters: 25596
Word count: 47833326
Authors: 2168
Reviews: 41281
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: Vendetta
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Missing

Name: NakoniKutone (Signed) · Date: 28/09/11 - 08:41 pm · For: Chapter 8 HELP!!!
Hi. My name is Ayden. I'm a girl. And maybe yhu could give him:
-Henji (weirdo haha)
-Ai (love)
-Baka (idiot)
one of those three should relly cover who is tlking to him. :D and I luhv ur stories min'na-domo.


Name: silent_moon (Signed) · Date: 08/05/08 - 05:42 am · For: Chapter 1 Leaving
Hi Thanks for all the reviews and I would think that his name still has to do with him but maybe a little contrast from his mask sometthing like kuragari or something which means darkness and isn't a common name or something like hissori which means silent.. The story if freakin' awsome by the way ^^

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing, and for the suggestions. Also you're welcomed. As long as you update 'The Bijou' I'll review *wink*


Name: Mrs Heero Yuy (Anonymous) · Date: 08/03/08 - 10:03 am · For: Chapter 8 HELP!!!
Arashi means storm. Reason: His Father's name is Minato Namikaze. So Naruto real last name is Namikaze which means waves & wind. Naruto doesn't only refer to a type of fishcake but a maelstrom as well. Uzumaki which is his Mom's last name means whirlpool. Whirlpool, waves & wind, maelstrom; he's a storm thus his new name should be Arashi.


Name: Nick (Anonymous) · Date: 25/02/08 - 06:27 pm · For: Chapter 8 HELP!!!
Well...a knew name......umm.....ill get back to u later!


Name: Ndasuunye (Signed) · Date: 24/02/08 - 08:03 am · For: Chapter 8 HELP!!!
Hmm I see you chosen a new name. Question though, why would you need one. In any case good job. I have a feeling I am going to like this story a lot

Author's Response: Well I decided that I need another name for Naruto to use as a disguise. That's the reason. And once again thank you for taking the time to review all the chapters. It's appreciated.


Name: Ndasuunye (Signed) · Date: 24/02/08 - 07:59 am · For: Chapter 7 Decisions
OK this was a little too sentimental. But hey, if this involves become a uber naruto than I can dig it.

Author's Response: I had to freshen it up after the last chapter so it turned out like this. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with me.


Name: Ndasuunye (Signed) · Date: 24/02/08 - 07:37 am · For: Chapter 6 Nightmares
Honestly I didn't like the fact that you switched between povs like that. It's rather annoying actually. Hmm oh well nice chapter anyway

Author's Response: Well when I was writing the chapter I wanted to make things different and to show Naruto's feelings. Also the chapter was a little experiment to see if I could write in different povs.


Name: Ndasuunye (Signed) · Date: 23/02/08 - 11:37 pm · For: Chapter 5 The reaction
Wow this is getting very interesting. I wonder what will happen next. Good show.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.


Name: Ndasuunye (Signed) · Date: 23/02/08 - 11:28 pm · For: Chapter 4 Arriving
Well this chapter was nice. Not too emotional not too stupid either. Good job and don't take this review offensively.

Author's Response: Thanks for sharing your opinion with me. I'm glad that you liked it.


Name: Ndasuunye (Signed) · Date: 23/02/08 - 11:19 pm · For: Chapter 3 Finding out
Jeez a bit OOC don't you think. Sasuke would never cry over that. Heck, he wouldn't even get this upset or blame himself for it. I guess this is good. I will read more to see if I like it or not.

Author's Response: I know that Sasuke is OOC but this is fanfiction and besides I had to make some changes to suite the story.


Name: Ndasuunye (Signed) · Date: 23/02/08 - 11:11 pm · For: Chapter 1 Leaving
Jeez. The story is nice, but it would be even better without all the stupid numbers like that. It's so flipping annoying.

Author's Response: I fixed the problem, didn't know that the side was showing it like that, I haven't been around for a while. Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for reviewing.


Name: yvorazz3986 (Anonymous) · Date: 26/01/08 - 03:35 pm · For: Chapter 8 HELP!!!
you could go to this site to look for names its the one that i use when i make an OC: http://japanese.about.com/library/weekly/aa072303a.htm yea you can find a name that you'll like. and this story is great, i love how its written, please update this soon.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. The site truly was useful :)


Name: kyuubi-ismy-homie (Anonymous) · Date: 26/11/07 - 10:03 pm · For: Chapter 8 HELP!!!
What about u call him shinoto, dunno if it's a real name, but it sounds good!
Please update, get to gaara, i luv u gaara


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 22/11/07 - 06:40 pm · For: Chapter 8 HELP!!!
Runato Izumaku? It's the best I could come up with,but at least I helped you out. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestion. I've decided what the name will be, now I just gotta sit on my lazy ass and write the chapter.


Name: Godisdead_Fearispower (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 - 04:15 pm · For: Chapter 8 HELP!!!
Remember Naruto's personality as displayed. He will make something subtle and easy to remember but different enough so Shikamaru can't figure it out. I say go for Kyuu Katon, or Nine Fires

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. You helped me decide which name to choose and Shika will definitely have a hard time figuring it out.


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 30/10/07 - 10:56 am · For: Chapter 8 HELP!!!
its gd

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: gothamking (Anonymous) · Date: 30/10/07 - 05:14 am · For: Chapter 8 HELP!!!
make it kiji or kenshin or arashi


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 30/10/07 - 12:02 am · For: Chapter 8 HELP!!!
aki is a nice name or maybe kyoshirou or akito, kero, or there always nataku


Name: Elaine (Anonymous) · Date: 29/10/07 - 08:18 pm · For: Chapter 8 HELP!!!
How about kaji or arisada

Author's Response: I like Kaji too.


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 16/08/07 - 08:12 pm · For: Chapter 1 Leaving
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 14/08/07 - 07:54 pm · For: Chapter 1 Leaving
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us just wanted to make you laugh ^_^
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : Hahaha well you succeeded (:


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 - 09:27 pm · For: Chapter 7 Decisions
i enjoy this chapter.. but it's sad that you're better than me in writing... i feel ashamed to write at all.but then again,i don't....
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : I'm glad that you liked it.And I think you're a really good author too *wink*.


Name: oblivionprince (Anonymous) · Date: 05/08/07 - 10:50 am · For: Chapter 7 Decisions
Sweet perfect 11/10
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : Thanks.


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 - 08:59 am · For: Chapter 1 Leaving
heh,if you really wanna read something sad,read my fic 'the loss of naruto' it's short but sweet,emotional,and just about everything in between.it's the hit story so far.
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : I'll make sure to read it *wink*


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 - 08:48 am · For: Chapter 6 Nightmares
i can feel how much hard effort it took to write this V.and sad to say,i think you're a bit better than me when it comes to writing.
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : Yeah.It wasn't easy at all.I think I won't do another chapter like this for a while.And thanks for the compliment.*hug*You're a great author too *kiss*


You must login (register) to review.