TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [867]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11613
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25597
Word count: 47829306
Authors: 2169
Reviews: 41263
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: Lawdeedoll
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Shizake Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 25/07/13 - 10:32 pm · For: Character Bios
Alright sweet! Yeah no worries bro take your time


Name: Shizake Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 25/07/13 - 05:53 pm · For: Only The Strong Survive
Wow I did not see that coming at all. But hell it makes for one awesome fucking story and I can't wait to see what comes next. Great chapter man, I can't wait to see this mystery unfold.

Also are you gonna get around to Relapse Into Illusion? I've been itching to write for that story for a while.

Author's Response: Thanks bro, and yeah I have some cool scenes planned out! Damn, forgot about relapse....well i'm in the middle of a schizophrenia chapter, than after I can can churn one chapter out ;)


Name: Shizake Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 09/06/13 - 07:57 pm · For: Darkness
It seems to me like nobody actually enjoys being in the circle (besides Maebure of course) not that it's a bad thing it actually makes for quite an interesting story. Plus these artifacts have me very interested, I can't wait until they come into play later in the story (if they do at all) nice chapter man. Can't wait for the real action to start!

Author's Response: indeed! the real twist is yet to come!


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/13 - 08:08 am · For: Dragon's Fire
Nice updates, I'm enjoying learning more about this Shinigami organization. It sounds really interesting. I wonder what direction this story is taking. Good work so far.


Name: Shizake Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 20/04/13 - 07:53 pm · For: Dragon's Fire
Sweet ass chapter. I like Yurei's personality in that he's not afraid to go all out to complete his objective. Should be very interesting seeing as there is a mission coming up. Can't wait to see where that goes. Oh and happy 420!


Name: Shizake Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 14/04/13 - 08:22 pm · For: Pantheon
Ah very sweet chapter. Now I see what the circle is all about. Were you inspired by something to write this story? I don't know if you've ever played Dragon Age: Origins but it's similar to a concept in the game. It's also close to the Dark Brotherhood from Skyrim. Anyways, I'm really enjoying it so far and it has me interested. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I was a little inspired by Skyrim(since I play the game like a manaic), but this was one of my project stories that I originally had based around a cult of Jashinism(with an akatsuki flavor) but I tweaked it a little bit, and we're not even into the real thick of the plot yet, which will be suspenseful and a bit more of a mystery fic. Enjoy the reading, I have more on the way!


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/13 - 10:36 pm · For: Homecoming
This story has an interesting theme, I am somewhat eager to learn more about what is going to happen here. One thing that bothered me though was that the first chapter and the first half of this chapter seemed to build up to Misuto meeting the Shinigami, and then the actual meeting is just so short while everything else (not so important things) seem to drag on. It was a little upsetting to me. But this story does still seem pretty interesting and I look forward to seeing where it goes. Nice job.

Author's Response: Glad your interested, and their will be some closer one the Misuto meeting the Shinigami in a flashback. Later....unfortunately. Thanks for the feedback!


Name: Shizake Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 11/04/13 - 02:55 pm · For: Homecoming
so I read both chapters and I'm very interested to see where this is going. Plus your doing an Uchiha fic so you know I'm all over that. So far you've kept everything in the shadows, at least the whole organization part. So you have me very interested. cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Glad your getting into it, and I figured as much you'd like an Uchiha fic, haha. Thanks for the feedback and glad your enjoying it thus far.


You must login (register) to review.