TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1085]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1578]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [195]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11824
Series: 261
Stories: 5887
Chapters: 25421
Word count: 47687682
Authors: 2164
Reviews: 40949
Reviewers: 1752
Newest Member: karasu-san
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Red Ribbons

Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 29/05/07 - 02:12 pm · For: Teaching Teacher
*dies* I loved it!!! *dies again* i loved every single word of it!!! *sobs* Kimi is driving me mad!!! kimiiiiiiiiiii, I want a Kimi plushie, and I want my Kimi toothbrush, i want my Kimi plastic katana too!! OMG! Oni i loved this: "Kimi placed her tools down and looked up, bangs covering her darkened eyes from view" *shivers* SHE ROCKS MY WORLD, gosh she's so cool, i never liked an OC like that in my life before...and god dammit i love her tatoos!!! and wtf is wrong with Tou pissing Kimi-sama like that, at least Kimi didn't kiss any fishstick!! and HA!!! HAHAHAHHA!!! i love the way she talks about Itachi bastard too, muhahahah^^ you know she's so serious and cool, and all of a sudden she throws something like having cookies with the Kazekage hahaha, it cracked me up *huggles Kimi* she's perfect^^ i freaking can't wait for her to leave with Tou^^ actually i love Tou too, i still remember how she fought with two katanas^^ Oniiiiiiiiiiiii, it took you so long to update *pouts* please guy continue this story, it's GREAT^^ *goes away chanting Kimi! Kimi! Kimi! Kimi! Kimi! Kimi!...*

Author's Response: Tou: -glaring- >.> Kimi fangirls will be killed...-grabs katanas- ...o_o -looks at Tou- Um, thanks


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 25/03/07 - 06:21 am · For: Beauty and the Beast
O_O
OMG I can't believe fishstick kissed her, i'm shocked for life lol^^


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 24/03/07 - 12:22 pm · For: Beauty and the Beast
Haha, Tou ish funny and scary, teh perfect combination.^^


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 24/03/07 - 07:12 am · For: Trinkets and Markings
YOSH!!! take that Itachi!
OMG me loved it very muchiiiiiiie^^
I hope you guys update as soon as possible! coz i love this fic, and please make Tou use 2 katanas again XD lol^^
any new mission to Konoha soon, ne????? keep up the good work^^


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 24/03/07 - 07:04 am · For: Don't Waste My Time
OMFG!!!!! SHE HAS TWO FUCKING KATANAS!!!!!!! *drools*
awesome, great, fantastic, Tou rockzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz^^
i like her a lot more now;)
GO go go Kimi, i hope she beats the shit out of Itachi:p


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 24/03/07 - 07:00 am · For: Time Changes People
ooooooooh, they look totally coooool now, i could just picture them so easily^^ i love it XD


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 24/03/07 - 04:05 am · For: An Interesting Suprise
LMAO, this is just so unlike Kimi to react like this and Tou's wayyyy too cute^^
..merely found the key...any fight between Kimi and Tou soon?? lol:p


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 24/03/07 - 04:02 am · For: Acquiring
YAY, they did it;)
i wonder what those bracelets and necklace really are^^


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 24/03/07 - 03:58 am · For: A Snake's Lair
*pouts*
Sasu honey is not a prick...
lol^^
did he just give up? wow, Tou's very persuasive XD
oh God, suspens again;)


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 24/03/07 - 03:53 am · For: Battle in the Woods
awww that was FANTASTIC!!! i loved it Oni, LOVED IT^^


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 24/03/07 - 03:50 am · For: A New Mission, A New Challenge
aaaaah too much suspens!!!
YAY!!! c'mon Tou!!!!^^


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 24/03/07 - 03:47 am · For: Partners and Rings
*shivers* Kimi is reallyyyyyy scaryyyyy^^ lol;) thats why i like her anyway:p coz she's confident and all...wonder if Tou's gonna change later on? eh, i can't wait for more fighting scenes XD


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 22/03/07 - 01:50 pm · For: A Bad Feeling
O_O eh...is Tou gonna hurt Gaara now? *blinks*
Dei-chan...lol, so kawaiii^^


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 22/03/07 - 01:46 pm · For: Leader's Fury
what's with Kisame, lol:P
Kimi's tough with Tou...well yeah Kimi is always tough LMAO^^
me don't like the leader


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 22/03/07 - 01:40 pm · For: Beaten Again
OMG TOU IS SO COOL!!!
KATANA KATANA!!! YAY!!
loved this chap Nikki! aiyaa but the mission failed completely...
Kimi's going to kill Tou now T___T


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 22/03/07 - 01:36 pm · For: Partners Cause Rage
[excited mode on]
Katana katana katana!!!!! YAY^^
it rockzzzz, i can't wait to see what they're gonna do to Naruto^^
Now peace and love Kimi and Tou!!!


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 22/03/07 - 01:33 pm · For: The Mission and Old Friends
Kimi sounds like Sasuke...
no Oni i didn't just say that:p (don't kill me^^)
hey i start to like Tou as well!! she's cool *bounces* XD
ne ne, Kimi and Tou shouldn't hate each other *cries*


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 22/03/07 - 01:28 pm · For: The Beggining of the End
*Shivers*
Tou's not to be messed with!!! lol^^ i love the beginning! sorry i'm late starting this story but here i am! nice chap Nikki!
YAY KIMIIII!!! *Hugzz*
Oni: BACK OFF!!!!
Nao: SUMIMASEN T___T
LMAO, fishstick cracked me up:p


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 20/03/07 - 03:31 am · For: The Beggining of the End
Hey Nikki, will you please check out the newest chapter to Love. I`ll give you this pic if you do.


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 18/03/07 - 09:21 pm · For: Trinkets and Markings
Jeez. I leave for a day or so and I have to read 5 chapters... *sigh* Okay, that's it. I'm not leaving my place ever again, except for work. *grumbles*
Anyway... This is getting too interesting and I can't wait until one of you add the next chapter. ^^


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 18/03/07 - 07:51 pm · For: Trinkets and Markings
*gasp* Kimi did talk, I don`t believe it. If she kills Itachi, I`ll get her. I`m I can`t help but to love this.^^


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 18/03/07 - 01:41 pm · For: Time Changes People
Wow, I soo didn`t see that coming. Awsome.^^


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 18/03/07 - 10:17 am · For: An Interesting Suprise
*twitch* I`m ok, I was worse before cause I thought it was Hidan instead of Tora. Poor Tou, she doesn`t get what she wants. Oooo, what`s the plan, I wanna know.

Author's Response: You'll figure out...later >3> I've been planning this for a while now~ You'll find out in the next chapter or the one after that =o And Hidan? I would have shot myself


Name: Pockyninjasandinsanity (Signed) · Date: 18/03/07 - 10:12 am · For: The Beggining of the End
Hey Nikki. Hey, do you wanna do another chapter of 'Traci's worst Idea ever'? It got even crazier XD....


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 17/03/07 - 07:05 pm · For: Acquiring
Haha, I like this chapter.^^


You must login (register) to review.