TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1092]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [17]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1739]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [865]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [194]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11910
Series: 261
Stories: 5884
Chapters: 25418
Word count: 47675811
Authors: 2162
Reviews: 40832
Reviewers: 1751
Newest Member: Szymon-pit
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Chemical Reaction

Name: nightninja (Signed) · Date: 25/06/15 - 04:10 pm · For: Frustrations
Can I be in the story


Name: suzieuchiha (Anonymous) · Date: 10/10/07 - 08:36 am · For: Letting You Know
yeah shame on you! *ahem* this story was so sweet and i'm lovin toeing the line and i dunt no y i'm reviewing here as well, guess im just in dat kind of mood. i'll stop bothering u now, bye!


Name: pietra521 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 - 07:50 pm · For: Am I Ready?
Your are an amazing writer! It's as if I'm right there when it's all happening! You decribe things very well and your grammar and spelling are perfect! You really need to write a book or somthing! ^-^'

Author's Response: wow! i think thats the nicest thing anyone has ever said to me ever! Thats now number 1 favourite review lol.... Im so glad you like it and think that im pretty good lol. Thanks heaps and i hope you continue to read!rnrnLittleCrane


Name: lunaryu (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 - 10:11 am · For: Am I Ready?
Kyaaaah!! The ending scene is definitely awesome!! So HOOOT!! I love it so much! I don't really mind the shortness, the quality is better anyway! This chapter is also touching and I looooove it so much! Please feel free to update SOON!! ^__^


Name: MurderScene__ (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 - 10:51 pm · For: Frustrations
Ooohhh. UPDATED! Weee. Are you going to end it here? Because you could do that. But I wouldn't like it. :D Haha, nah, this story is great. I love it heapss. Would you maybe kinda sorta find the time to update Stop Stammering? I love that story. Anyway, this was great! And I'm interested to see if you continue this, or end it there. [[: Goodbye love! :D


Name: alexis (Anonymous) · Date: 05/09/07 - 09:57 pm · For: Am I Ready?
I Loved The Make-out Scene ^^ Hope They Go All The Way.


Name: nejiluver (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 - 07:42 pm · For: Am I Ready?
UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!! xD


Name: Ally_Monrue (Anonymous) · Date: 05/09/07 - 04:39 pm · For: Am I Ready?
THE END?! Possibly? Well, anyways, I like this chapter quite a bit. Is good.


Name: NaRu KiTsUnE (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 - 01:59 pm · For: Am I Ready?
YAAAAAAAAAAAAAY U UPDATED!COOL I LOVE TIS CHAPTER!IT'S YUMMYLICIOUS!LOL update soon!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 05/09/07 - 01:56 pm · For: Am I Ready?
love it can't wait for update


Name: Nicola258 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 - 12:56 pm · For: Am I Ready?
AHHHHHHHH I'm INSANELY happy!! Woohoo!! I absolutely loved this chapter!!! Plz update soon Xxxx


Name: suzieuchiha (Anonymous) · Date: 05/09/07 - 11:11 am · For: Am I Ready?
hahaha! aw!! i was brilliant! well done! i love sasuke being a big pool of goo! so cute!


Name: lovefantasystuff (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 - 10:28 am · For: Am I Ready?
awwwww this chapters so gd
but is naruto gunna loose his job???
will this relationship ruin his life or make it better??
please answer these questions lol

gd writin can't wait for the updates.


Name: Babygirl (Anonymous) · Date: 29/08/07 - 01:17 pm · For: My Journal
wow i like this fic,it describes the characters feelings well...something i havent seen or read in a long time.in other words...IT WAS TOTALLY AWESOME!!! keep up the good work!!cant wait for the next chapter!!
over and out!


Name: lunaryu (Signed) · Date: 27/08/07 - 08:00 am · For: My Journal
NO NO NO NO!! I can't hate it!! WOW!! Seven deadly sins are awesome!! They are not OOC for Sasuke at all!! Well...at least in this story!! I somehow can understand what he feels. Damn, you too much on touching my heart with this story!! Oh man, and Itachi is awesome as always! He's cool, but his smirk...*giggles* I can't help but snicker when I read he's smirking! I can somehow see him smirking! GaaaH!! Awesome chapter!! I need moooore!!

Author's Response: hahaha wow! Your so nice! Gah, glad you like them, and dont think they are OOC fo Sasu-chan. hehehe go me! Heart Toucher extrodinaire! And Im so going to do something with Itachi in this... i mean, he cant come in and not do something awesome... Hes a damned sexy smirker lol. Ill update soon and im glad you like it!rnrnDante


Name: lunaryu (Signed) · Date: 27/08/07 - 07:46 am · For: You Mess With Me
Oh really great. And now Sasuke is snapping in another way...*giggles*. Very good job! I don't really mind you make shorter chapter, but the tense in each of your chapter is quite good, oh, and it is touching. Heheh, I repeat that again, don't I? Well, I am looking forward to reading the next, and I will do it now! Go to the next!!


Name: MurderScene__ (Signed) · Date: 27/08/07 - 12:36 am · For: My Journal
AHHHH!
That was evil. Very, very evil. It was getting great, and then... It died. It died! You ended it there! I was so hyper about reading it, and then... It died. D: Anyway, update as soon as you can! Squee! I can't wait! *Runs around in circles.*

Author's Response: heheheh... i know... im great that way lol. Ill update soon! Promise! Cant keep you running around in circles all day now can i? I mean... i wouldnt like that... so i cant imagine anyone else would! Anyway, thanks dear!rnrnDante


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 27/08/07 - 12:20 am · For: My Journal
you were right, it was angsty but awsome. the journal was well written. i thought it was perfect. so sad though, coz it sounded as if sasuke was sort of suicidal. this chapter was really good (:

Author's Response: oh thanks. Glad you liked it dispite the angst lol... im really glad you didnt think it was shit lol... yeah... poor Sasuke... i hope he doesnt... you know... do something stupid.... rnrnDante


Name: lovefantasystuff (Signed) · Date: 26/08/07 - 04:21 pm · For: My Journal
OMG OMG OMG!!
this si such a gd chapter!
i loved the jernal part twas awsome.
hehe i wonder wat wil happen

Author's Response: oh thanks! Glad you like! I loved writing the journal, so im glad you liked reading it! Ill update soon so you, and me, know whats happening lolrnrnDante


Name: nejiluver (Signed) · Date: 26/08/07 - 02:48 pm · For: My Journal
omg. it was getting to a really good part! Update soon!!!!

Author's Response: hahaha lol... yeah its getting in to it now lol. Ill update soon!rnrnLittleCrane


Name: Weird is my thing (Signed) · Date: 26/08/07 - 12:04 pm · For: My Journal
*gasp* I loved this chapter! The description for the seven deadly sins was like.. woah (sorry, my vocabulary isn't all that good heh) but yeah I loved this chapter and I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: oh thanks! Im glad you liked it! I loved writing the journal so im glad you liked it lol. Ill update soon!rnrnDante


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 26/08/07 - 10:38 am · For: My Journal
I loved your description of the Seven Deadly sins, OMG that was awesome. and your writing is so good. i feel so bad for sasuke! And i'm happy naruto went to see him YAY ME!!!! lol. haha, itachi is a dork XD

Author's Response: hahaha thanks! Glad you like them dear. I know... poor Sasuke... but you know... maybe big old manly Naruto can cheer him up... and Itachi is not a dork! He is an awesome, sexy beast, and very manly dispite his femininity! hehehe lol. Ok... so he's a dork... but i still love him!rnrnDante


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 26/08/07 - 10:29 am · For: You Mess With Me
HOLY hiofhsfskjdfsdjfs, this chap made my mind go all mushy. AAAAAAh the kiss was awesome, HOT, muahaha moooore, they should have kissed more *cries* you evil:p *snickers*


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 26/08/07 - 10:22 am · For: Sasuke Snaps
LOL, Ino and Sakura can be so annoying:p OMG SASUKE O_O well, I thought it was cute of him to burst out like this. made me bounce all over. loved this chap;)


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 26/08/07 - 10:13 am · For: Bitter Memories
OMG I miss you and I miss your story so much. thanks for the reviews you left me on FF, i was screaming DANTE in front of my laptop but meeeeh, i couldn't reply to you because it WONT work. I haven't been able to read your fics becoz of those goddamn connexion problems *sobs* I hate my life. lol. but anyway, i'm sorta happy i have so many chaps to read now *grins* this one is awesome! i so love the conversation between them, it's so deep and fluffy at the same time^^ aaa sasuke is really distubred lol...poor thing:p


You must login (register) to review.