TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [867]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11597
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25597
Word count: 47829306
Authors: 2169
Reviews: 41262
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: XDredly
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Crushed

Name: kristy (Anonymous) · Date: 24/06/12 - 11:26 am · For: Crushed
Awww that so sad


Name: hi (Anonymous) · Date: 12/06/12 - 12:09 pm · For: Crushed
awwwww that so sad!


Name: Evil Sami Poo (Anonymous) · Date: 10/03/08 - 11:17 pm · For: Crushed
AWWW!!!!!
It is so SAD!!!


Name: pinkanimebunny (Signed) · Date: 26/09/07 - 11:14 pm · For: Crushed
it's really good although i'm not an inosaku fan it's still really good ^^ keep up the good work


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 31/07/07 - 12:47 am · For: Crushed
Wow.

Really got to feel bad for Ino here. If only Sakura wasn't so blind...

Such a nice way to tell a story, you know? Free flow poetry. I haven't really done it in a long time... though the letter one-shots I write are somewhat like that, I think.

This is just... beautiful, in a tragic sense.


Name: Uchiha Kitten (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 - 08:38 pm · For: Crushed
What the hell was that!! Is that supossed to be Ino?!! That's not Fluff! You murder fluff! With love, care, and furballs, Uchiha Kitten! ())-%-- Cool! A rose! Heh heh!
______________________________________________

-- A Vampires Butterfly : What hell are you doing reading yuri, retard? That was obviously fluff! It was angsty fluff! I have no flipping idea what you are talking about, you under privileged, moron! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^ Freaking retard.


Name: Blurble (Signed) · Date: 19/04/07 - 06:06 pm · For: Crushed
Wow... just... wow. You are an amazing writer. Please keep writing stories, and consider a newbie like me your fan!

Author's Response: Oh please, your making me blush. Really I'm not that good. But wow I am so happy you liked it so much. I will of course keep writing. Even more so because you are a fan. Thank you so very much for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: AkiraHatesYou (Anonymous) · Date: 08/04/07 - 09:53 pm · For: Crushed
Very sweet...I'm definitely going to start reading more of your stories if they're as strong as this piece. :]

Author's Response: Does it sound to stupid to say I am honored to have you like one of my pieces? Because I am kind of star struck. Thank you so much. I am well surprised for one that you like one of my stories, but throughly happy that you do. Thank you for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Hana (Signed) · Date: 17/03/07 - 04:43 pm · For: Crushed
oh my, so sad...
you're really great in writing this you know?
you made me feel sad for Ino and i don't particularly like her:p
good job^^

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much. I'm okay at them, there are a ton of better writers. I kind of like Ino she is better than Sakura at least. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 17/03/07 - 04:32 pm · For: Crushed
Awwww....*sniffles* poor....Ino.....*sniffles* This was really good, Violet....*sniffles* Please write more....^^

Author's Response: Thank you. I will of course write more! But I feel horribly guiltily. Since I have been writing these, I haven't updated anything else. So I will update everything I can then keep working on these. Thank you for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Arconin (Signed) · Date: 17/03/07 - 04:13 pm · For: Crushed
awww...thats sad....

Author's Response: Yes isn't it? Poor Ino. Thank you for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: uzamaki_fluff (Signed) · Date: 17/03/07 - 03:40 pm · For: Crushed
poor Ino..Somehow, someway I feel for her completely..because in everyway, everyone has to pretend.

Author's Response: Wow that's beautiful. Or at least deep. Hmm be careful what you say to me. Who knows what will inspire me? Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 17/03/07 - 03:22 pm · For: Crushed
Aww, poor Ino. Hate the coupling, but I still feel bad for Ino.

Author's Response: I like Ino so much better than Sakura and I kind of like this couple. Then again I love all couples. *shrugs* Thanks for reading and reviewing! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


You must login (register) to review.