TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [867]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11613
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25597
Word count: 47829306
Authors: 2169
Reviews: 41263
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: Lawdeedoll
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/12 - 12:35 pm · For: Chapter 15: Shift In Powers
That was brilliant insight into Kakashi's head. I really liked it, you did a great job of portraying his thoughts. And then to leave that little cliffhanger in the end is just cruel T_T

Good job on this, Tragedy-san! Keep up the good work!


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 20/05/12 - 12:27 pm · For: Chapter 14: Mass Genjutsu
Ah! So intense, I love it! This is getting really good, I am really enjoying this, Tragedy-san! Excellent work!


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 14/05/12 - 08:04 pm · For: Chapter 13: Uncle Gaara/Bugles
Haha, I like how Gaara initially seemed kind and then was ready to complain about each person's flaws. That was kinda funny XD

Ooh, the test is beginning then? This is so exciting! I can't wait to see how it all goes! Keep up the good work!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 09/05/12 - 05:48 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction To The Protagonist
Why Do You Always Type Like This? It Is Very Silly Just So You Know.


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 27/04/12 - 10:35 am · For: Chapter 12 Comic Relief Not So Relieving
woah... man...!!
that was a long break... good hearin(readin) from ya after such a long time ^_^
anyways...
so gaara is here.... x3 uncle gaara lol... =P
and ahaa... Naruko seems pretty scary lol... xD
woot~ its finally gonna begin...!!!
great job at this chapter tragedy-san


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 26/04/12 - 10:33 am · For: Chapter 12 Comic Relief Not So Relieving
:D I'm quite happy to see this updated, and it didn't disappoint. I'm so eager to see the beginning of the exam. I want to see how it goes!

Gaara's here? Cool, I wonder what he has to say to everyone...

Great job on this chapter! Keep up the good work!


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 27/01/12 - 05:20 pm · For: Chapter 11: Meanwhile... (1)
Aww, look at all the Konoha shinobi just hanging around and having a grand old time ;)

Nah, in all seriousness, I like that you flip back to the village so we can see how normal things seem, versus the exams that are going on in the other country. It's a nice little contrast.

Nice chapter! Keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Thanks. Im Surprised Though That I Haven't Sparked Your Interest About Knohamaru.


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 23/01/12 - 04:21 pm · For: Chapter 10 Genin, Groups, Genin Groups, And Girls
Woot woot...
i thought u'd nva update.... :D haha
Firstly... Happy New year.... chinese n normal both.....anyways....glad u updated.. ^_^
hmm...
Neji hs a bounty ovr his head now aye? well... hesure is tht strong enough..
kool chapter btw...
the character r sparkin against each othr already xD
cntwait for the action :D
Awesome job at this chapter Tragedy :)


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 23/01/12 - 03:53 am · For: Chapter 10 Genin, Groups, Genin Groups, And Girls
Ah, and the tension between the ninja thickens. This makes it even more interesting for when the actual tests begin. All this extra conflict growing between the shinobi really is very interesting, most writers don't go into depth about what it's like before the tests. So I really enjoy this.

Nice job, Tragedy-san! Keep up the awesome work!


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/11 - 02:03 am · For: Chapter 9 Underqualified?
woah....
Konohamaru...!! he lookd pretty Kool there...so is he still a Chinin...? O.o
i thought only Jounins could lead squads...
or maybe m mistaken...
well anyways.... this was kool indeed...
-sigh- the poor kids will b taken outta the Exams... :(
poor them..
Update soon plz... this Chap ws awesome...!! :D

Author's Response: No, he's a Jonin. The summons are equal to chunnin level shinobi, but Kono is a jonin.


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/11 - 07:48 pm · For: Chapter 9 Underqualified?
Wow... Konohamaru is quite strict. It sucks that his students aren't strong enough. But I guess that's just how it is... The entire thing with Konohamaru's ape summons was rather funny though; setting them up over a nice fire to have them for dinner, this bit of humor really made my day XD

Anyway, nice chapter. It was nice to see this updated. Keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Yeah, These Guys Are Gonna Be Pretty Mischeivous. =)


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 30/10/11 - 10:01 pm · For: Chapter 8: Tell Me More
woah...
tht ws a long wait... :P
bt the chapter ws kool...
lol... do namikazes love red heads...? xD
she didn't even introduce herself... =_= hw rude...
or did i miss it...?
anyways awesome chap...
update soon :D

Author's Response: No, You're Right, She Didn't Introduce Herself, But You'll Find Out Who She Is Soon Enough.


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 30/10/11 - 09:41 am · For: Chapter 8: Tell Me More
Wow, I can't believe Inari doesn't know anything about his heritage. That is so strange. And wait a minute... Who is his mom? That is so freaky...

And now the arrival of another OC... She already seems really interesting. I want to know more about her.

Great chapter! Keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: Yes, Yes Indeed, The Plot Thickens.


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/11 - 12:51 pm · For: Chapter 7: Iwagakure
Jeez, these genin sure don't miss a beat. The threat Team 3 received was very entertaining. It's like a bit of foreshadowing, so I really enjoyed it. Looking forward to more, keep up the awesome work!


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/11 - 08:23 am · For: Chapter 6 Preparation
Haha, I cracked up at the mention of Tenten attacking Kurei at night while she slept. Poor girl...

Anyway, this training montages are really fun to read. I like all these different training techniques and explanations, they're very good. And you're adding a lot of character depth to the individuals, which I also really like. Great job with all this :)


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/11 - 04:10 am · For: Chapter 6 Preparation
WOAH....!!
that was kool... and an intense training xD
lol.... imagine their frustration... but still they emerged victorious huh?
they really are impressive... :D
n lol quite a hokage... talkin so freely with his soldiers.... :P
so is naruko going too....?
oh for the chunin level i guess...
i think all three rank matches will be won by Konohagakure... xD since all three have awesome Uchiha warriors...
unless there are stronger Shinobi/konoichi out there...
kool job..
update soon... :)


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 30/09/11 - 06:43 pm · For: Chapter 5 Chaos: The Control Factor
Oh man, now THAT is an awesome tournament. Jeez... it's so deadly, but it's so creative that I'm really excited to see everyone go through it. It sounds so cool, so I hope to witness this epic tournament soon! Keep up the awesome work with this story, it's going great so far!


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 30/09/11 - 06:34 pm · For: Chapter 4 Uchiha Training Session
Holy crap... is Suna really this mean?! I mean, this is training for crying out loud! Oh my goodness... I guess at least Goketsu activated his double coma'd Sharingan... And we see how Sasuke died... Though it's still really horrible how Suna is so mean to his brother. Nice job on this chapter though, it shows a lot of insight to the past and the characters' personalities. Good work.


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 30/09/11 - 08:50 am · For: Chapter 5 Chaos: The Control Factor
woah...
now that is even more intense...
n awesome... :D
i love it... :D
wahoo...!! survival of da fittest O_O
Lol...
kool.....
lol cnt wait fr da update already... :3


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 30/09/11 - 08:38 am · For: Chapter 4 Uchiha Training Session
woah...
just like a fight between itachi n sasuke...
^_^


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 29/09/11 - 08:35 am · For: Chapter 3 Teamwork And What Of It
huh?
fallen in love with wat? O_o
well... wow... yeah... goketsu did state the obivious... that risk did remain.. that disadvantage when u are with a team mate...
LOL Inari is a carbon copy of Naruto xDDD
n kurei's gotten Temari's loud mouth n shikamaru's patience xP
Awesome work dude...!!


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 29/09/11 - 07:54 am · For: Chapter 2: The Real Genin Test
Woah....
KOOL...!!! :D
Now that was awesome... Neji testing...
5 Hours!!! Lol.... xP
|That was funny but kool.... ^_^
Nice tactic by the team.... :D
off to read the next chapter...
Keep up the good work :DD
... tragedy....:)


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 29/09/11 - 06:30 am · For: Chapter 3 Teamwork And What Of It
Holy crap... Goketsu is dangerous... I think I know what's going on in Neji's head. But I can't believe Kurei reacted like that. She seems a bit crazy and dangerous now too...

I really like where this story is going! Nice creativity here. Very parallel and I enjoyed it. Keep up the good work!


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 29/09/11 - 06:22 am · For: Chapter 2: The Real Genin Test
Well, it makes sense that the Konoha Twelve have been in ANBU. Though Tenten's proposal to 'play' really made me laugh XD

The Genin test was amazing. Original and suspenseful. I am glad that they were all able to wreak their revenge on their sensei ;)

Great job on this! I really like this story so far.


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 28/09/11 - 03:55 am · For: Chapter 1 Introduction To The Protagonist
I really like this so far. I think the characters are original yet accurate-appearing in terms of who their parents are.

Jeez, the Legendary Three are dead... I personally want to know how they died. Just missions, I guess?

Anyway, I definitely can't wait to read more. This seems really interesting, and I wonder what you have in store. Keep up the good work!


You must login (register) to review.