TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1091]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [639]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [20]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1763]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [840]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [316]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1599]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [204]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesnít require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but itís a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [110]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesnít respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

We are the home of 2166 authors from among our 9005 members. There have been 35214 reviews written about our 1817 stories consisting of 25683 chapters and 47528175 words. A special welcome to our newest member, mik.



Name: 23shinofang23 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 - 12:14 pm · For: Loved
Damn it Kaida! I hate to be kind of egotistic but I can't help but feel that those first two poems were about how I kind of ignored you when I was in love with David. You're trying to make me feel guilty. Aren't you? AREN'T YOU? But I have a cool friend now that I can rant to and talk anime with.

All hail the Choco-nilla anime fan club. -Vanilla Bear 4 life

P.S. I heart Kankurou AND Sokka! He's my eskimo man. NOT YOURS! Lol. I think I've gone insane!


Name: leona wolf (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 - 12:39 am · For: Loved
Lovely. And I mean it. I do not say things for the hell of it. You have talent in the art of poetry, and if I had emotion I might even have been moved by it. Keep writing.


Name: hunter axe (Signed) · Date: 09/08/08 - 05:22 pm · For: Loved
Aww how pretty. I believe you should add a small pic to your poems just to make a small visual aid. And i think for your titles you should dazzle it too make it more attracting. I would like to see more poems of yours. I also am excited to see no typos yay! very nice I appreciate this time.
Thankyou
Hunter

Author's Response: Awwwww thanks your so kind!!!!! Keep checking in and i might have some more poems!!!!! Thank you so much ROTS12


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 21/07/08 - 12:07 pm · For: Best Friends Till the End, Better Off Lovers
LMAO! very funny. Love AikoMatsuo xoxox
100000000000000000/10


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 20/07/08 - 09:30 am · For: Best Friends Till the End, Better Off Lovers
ok this is getting ceeping but keep it up. Love AikoMatsuo xoxox
100000000000000/10


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 15/07/08 - 10:10 am · For: Best Friends Till the End, Better Off Lovers
omg amazing keep it up.
Love AikoMatsuo
xoxox
100000000000/10


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 - 09:15 am · For: Best Friends Till the End, Better Off Lovers
ohhhhhhhh this is getting jucy XD keep it up it amainzing!!! love AikoMatsuo xoxoxo
10/10!


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 - 09:19 am · For: Best Friends Till the End, Better Off Lovers
wow with is getting jucie keep it up.
love aikomatsuo xoxoxo
1000000000/10

Author's Response: Thanx alot We are working on it keep checking in there is always more! Thanx again, ROTS12


Name: ravenoftheshadows12 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 - 11:46 am · For: Best Friends Till the End, Better Off Lovers
This is ROTS12 i just wanted to say who ever reviews my story thats alot except for a certain monster (23SFG23) who is a moster. But other than that thanxs Alot


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 - 11:08 am · For: Best Friends Till the End, Better Off Lovers
hay you have to keep it up.
love aikomatsuo
xoxoxox
10000000000000/10


Name: 23shinofang23 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 - 10:59 am · For: Best Friends Till the End, Better Off Lovers
ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww i cant believe my cousin had feelings for naruto.

Author's Response: Well why is ur cousin ur cousin????? Ya beat that. If you said ur cousin wasn't ur cousin you wouldn't have this problem! I mean sheez get a real job you caffiene shot drinking maniac!!!!!!! GO! LEAVE OUR STORY ALONE YOU MONSTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


No results found.
Submit a Review