TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1095]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [870]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1579]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11307
Series: 262
Stories: 5921
Chapters: 25700
Word count: 48059569
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41231
Reviewers: 1763
Newest Member: xxxxxxxxxxx
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: 23shinofang23 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 - 12:14 pm · For: Loved
Damn it Kaida! I hate to be kind of egotistic but I can't help but feel that those first two poems were about how I kind of ignored you when I was in love with David. You're trying to make me feel guilty. Aren't you? AREN'T YOU? But I have a cool friend now that I can rant to and talk anime with.

All hail the Choco-nilla anime fan club. -Vanilla Bear 4 life

P.S. I heart Kankurou AND Sokka! He's my eskimo man. NOT YOURS! Lol. I think I've gone insane!


Name: leona wolf (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 - 12:39 am · For: Loved
Lovely. And I mean it. I do not say things for the hell of it. You have talent in the art of poetry, and if I had emotion I might even have been moved by it. Keep writing.


Name: hunter axe (Signed) · Date: 09/08/08 - 05:22 pm · For: Loved
Aww how pretty. I believe you should add a small pic to your poems just to make a small visual aid. And i think for your titles you should dazzle it too make it more attracting. I would like to see more poems of yours. I also am excited to see no typos yay! very nice I appreciate this time.
Thankyou
Hunter

Author's Response: Awwwww thanks your so kind!!!!! Keep checking in and i might have some more poems!!!!! Thank you so much ROTS12


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 21/07/08 - 12:07 pm · For: Best Friends Till the End, Better Off Lovers
LMAO! very funny. Love AikoMatsuo xoxox
100000000000000000/10


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 20/07/08 - 09:30 am · For: Best Friends Till the End, Better Off Lovers
ok this is getting ceeping but keep it up. Love AikoMatsuo xoxox
100000000000000/10


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 15/07/08 - 10:10 am · For: Best Friends Till the End, Better Off Lovers
omg amazing keep it up.
Love AikoMatsuo
xoxox
100000000000/10


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 - 09:15 am · For: Best Friends Till the End, Better Off Lovers
ohhhhhhhh this is getting jucy XD keep it up it amainzing!!! love AikoMatsuo xoxoxo
10/10!


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 - 09:19 am · For: Best Friends Till the End, Better Off Lovers
wow with is getting jucie keep it up.
love aikomatsuo xoxoxo
1000000000/10

Author's Response: Thanx alot We are working on it keep checking in there is always more! Thanx again, ROTS12


Name: ravenoftheshadows12 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 - 11:46 am · For: Best Friends Till the End, Better Off Lovers
This is ROTS12 i just wanted to say who ever reviews my story thats alot except for a certain monster (23SFG23) who is a moster. But other than that thanxs Alot


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 - 11:08 am · For: Best Friends Till the End, Better Off Lovers
hay you have to keep it up.
love aikomatsuo
xoxoxox
10000000000000/10


Name: 23shinofang23 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 - 10:59 am · For: Best Friends Till the End, Better Off Lovers
ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww i cant believe my cousin had feelings for naruto.

Author's Response: Well why is ur cousin ur cousin????? Ya beat that. If you said ur cousin wasn't ur cousin you wouldn't have this problem! I mean sheez get a real job you caffiene shot drinking maniac!!!!!!! GO! LEAVE OUR STORY ALONE YOU MONSTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


No results found.
You must login (register) to review.