TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1099]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1581]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11344
Series: 262
Stories: 5923
Chapters: 25717
Word count: 48140026
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41238
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: AMBrossart
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: miss_tatiana (Anonymous) · Date: 19/12/07 - 09:12 pm · For: The Newly Weds
lucky as hell chouji lol..


Name: miss_tatiana (Anonymous) · Date: 19/12/07 - 09:10 pm · For: The Newly Weds
i looved this chapter


Name: Some Fuckin Dude (Anonymous) · Date: 14/11/07 - 04:11 pm · For: When Pale meets Dark
Sweet this is a great story my friend suggested it you are a great writer please update


Name: Some Fuckin Dude (Anonymous) · Date: 14/11/07 - 04:11 pm · For: When Pale meets Dark
Sweet this is a great story my friend suggested it you are a great writer please update


Name: Some Fuckin Dude (Anonymous) · Date: 14/11/07 - 04:11 pm · For: When Pale meets Dark
Sweet this is a great story my friend suggested it you are a great writer please update


Name: lurtz101 (Signed) · Date: 18/06/07 - 10:07 pm · For: When Pale meets Dark
..... i... just can't say anything at all i am shocked....'_' it's just..... too... hot!


Name: angelgirl555 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 - 04:05 pm · For: When Pale meets Dark
What is going to happen


Name: shadow shriken (Signed) · Date: 22/04/07 - 04:53 pm · For: When Pale meets Dark
WTF! naruto and sasgay did it mutha fu *KxS claps his hand over S S's mouth*


Name: shadow shriken (Signed) · Date: 22/04/07 - 03:18 pm · For: When Pale meets Dark
wait a sec....your a girl and lesbian ain't you?!

Author's Response: Yes...


Name: kagekage (Signed) · Date: 25/03/07 - 09:15 pm · For: The Newly Weds
more please

Author's Response: Ok


Name: MistyNight (Signed) · Date: 24/03/07 - 01:25 pm · For: The Newly Weds
Ok so I like the story itself, I really do, but you could do better at the grammar. For example, when you write ;" "I love you too" coo Temari as her set Hinata on the couch softly. " then its She, not her. And the ^^ smileys, dont really fit into the stories, we understand that they're happy and cute, we dont need the smileys to understand it.
Anyways, Nice Story, I like it ^^

Author's Response: Thanks for the critisism ^^ It'll only make my story better ^^

Author's Response: Holy fucking crap?!?! I just totally noticed all those little errors....


Name: Arconin (Signed) · Date: 16/03/07 - 04:46 pm · For: The Newly Weds
i cant wait for the sequel! ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks ^^ Coming sometime next month ^^


Name: Mimiteufel (Signed) · Date: 14/03/07 - 06:41 pm · For: The Newly Weds
that was funny the whole having to go pee thing incident anyways -the story is great but it is kinda short but thats ok great job on it, can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much ^^ It's going to be a lot of chapters that are short


Name: Mimiteufel (Signed) · Date: 13/03/07 - 06:35 pm · For: The Newly Weds
awwwwwwwwwww how cute i really like the story its really great, can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: *Giggles* No prob, this is going to be my greatest project EVER!!!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 13/03/07 - 06:06 pm · For: The Newly Weds
more yuri plz oh mighty divine being

Author's Response: Ok ^^ It will get better at about Chap. 5 when they finally get their first "Together Smex"


Name: Karletta (Anonymous) · Date: 13/03/07 - 04:21 pm · For: The Newly Weds
I loved it, cant wait for the rest to come out!!!

Author's Response: Aww thanks you very much ^^


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 13/03/07 - 03:03 pm · For: The Newly Weds
MORE NOW PLZ !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *Giggles* Ok, I didn't know if anyone would like it ^^


No results found.
You must login (register) to review.